event list

Upcoming Event

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Banda Aceh

Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Medan

Saturday, July 13, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Radisson Hotel

Upcoming Event

Catatan Najwa Goes to Melbourne

Friday, July 5, 2019 5:00 PM - Friday, July 5, 2019 5:00 PM
Robert Blackwood Hall, Melbourne

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Yogyakarta

Saturday, June 22, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Tujuan Cafe

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Sorong

Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Swiss Bel Hotel Sorong

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Bandung

Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Bandung

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Padang

Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Pangeran Beach Hotel

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Surabaya

Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Sub Co Tierra

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Jakarta

Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 AM
Gowork Plaza Indonesia