event list

Upcoming Event

Narrative Meet Up #BagiBagiIlmu

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 11:30 AM - Friday, November 20, 2020 1:00 PM

Upcoming Event

Kita Kumpul Online: “Find and Win Your Scholarship”

Monday, November 2, 2020 12:00 PM - Monday, November 2, 2020 1:00 PM

Upcoming Event

Kita Kumpul bersama Wirausaha Muda Mandiri "Merintis di Masa Krisis"

Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00 AM

Kita Kumpul bersama Wirausaha Muda Mandiri "We Adapt We Moving Forward"

Saturday, September 5, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, September 5, 2020 9:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Kita Kumpul bersama Wirausaha Muda Mandiri "Start Your Creative Journey"

Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Kita Kumpul bersama Wirausaha Muda Mandiri (Early Bird Registration)

Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00 AM - Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Narrative Webinar: “Creativepreneurship” Presented by WMM-Mandiri

Friday, August 21, 2020 6:00 AM - Friday, August 21, 2020 9:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Sabtu Buku Virtual 4: #BertemuIndonesia lewat Bacaan

Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Sabtu Buku Virtual 3: Mencintai Diri Luar Dalam

Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Kita Kumpul Online #3: Impactful Illustration (Mini Workshop) bersama Muhammad Fithrah (PGC Ilustrator Narasi)

Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Sabtu Buku Virtual #2

Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Ngobrol Aja Dulu : Berani Baik Jangan Takut Rugi Bersama Edho Zell (CEO Warteg Gratis)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Sabtu Buku Virtual : Cerita Tentang #dirumahaja

Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:30 AM

Upcoming Event

Pandemi Corona dan Dampaknya ke Industri Kreatif Seni Pertunjukan

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00 AM - Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:00 AM

Upcoming Event

Ngobrol Aja Dulu "The Risen of Mental Health Awareness"

Thursday, February 27, 2020 11:00 AM - Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:00 PM
Digitaraya

Upcoming Event

Indonesia Butuh Anak Muda

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 AM - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 PM
Ciputra Artprenuer lt 12-13

Nonton & Diskusi Bareng Wregras Bhanuteja

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00 PM - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00 PM
Studio Narasi Lt 20, Intiland Tower

SHIHAB & SHIHAB: BERNIAGA DI JALAN ALLAH & KOSAKATA ALQURAN

Thursday, February 6, 2020 5:30 AM - Thursday, February 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Masjid Al-Amin, Kemenkeu

NgonShare with Najwa Shihab Palembang

Friday, December 13, 2019 5:30 AM - Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00 AM
Academic Center, UIN Raden Fatah Palembang

NgonShare with Najwa Shihab Banjarmasin

Friday, December 6, 2019 2:00 AM - Friday, December 6, 2019 5:00 AM
Studio Adijani Al-Alabij Kampus Utama, Universitas Muhammadiyah Banjarmasin

SHIHAB & SHIHAB: WASATIYYAH & MENJEMPUT RIZKI ALLAH

Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:00 AM - Saturday, November 30, 2019 10:30 AM
Masjid Al-Azhar

Mata Kita Social Venture Conference Yogyakarta

Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:30 AM
Universitas Ahmad Dahlan

NgonShare with Najwa Shihab Lombok

Friday, November 15, 2019 12:30 PM - Friday, November 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Lombok Vaganza Hotel Ballroom

Ideanation Future Festival

Friday, November 8, 2019 5:00 AM - Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Ciputra Art Preneur

Upcoming Event

Senyawa+

Saturday, November 2, 2019 3:30 AM - Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:00 AM
M BLOC SPACE

NgonShare with Najwa Shihab Jombang

Friday, November 1, 2019 12:00 PM - Friday, November 1, 2019 1:30 PM
Aula Bachir Ahmad Gedung KH M. Yusuf Hasyim Lantai 3 Pondok Pesantren Tebuireng, Jombang

Ngobrol Aja Dulu "The People Changer 4.0"

Friday, September 27, 2019 11:00 AM - Friday, September 27, 2019 2:00 PM
52nd Floor Auditorium, Tokopedia Tower

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Makassar

Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Makassar

Ngobrol Bareng Najwa Shihab

Saturday, September 7, 2019 3:00 AM - Saturday, September 7, 2019 5:00 AM
Tanjung Pura University, Pontianak

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Pontianak

Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, September 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Mercure Hotel, Pontianak

Road to Playfest

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12:00 PM - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Gordi HQ, Cilandak

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Banda Aceh

Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Hermes Palace Hotel, Banda Aceh

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Medan

Saturday, July 13, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Radisson Hotel

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Yogyakarta

Saturday, June 22, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Tujuan Cafe

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Sorong

Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Swiss Bel Hotel Sorong

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Bandung

Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Bandung

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Padang

Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Pangeran Beach Hotel

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Surabaya

Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Sub Co Tierra

Narasi Content Creator Workshop Jakarta

Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 AM - Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 AM
Gowork Plaza Indonesia